To establish a real partnership with each of our clients, we benefit from a large network of representatives who have the skills to advise you and act as a link with our workshops, in order to offer you a customised product.
  

Cooperage

portrait-antoine

Antoine Bachellier
Manager
 

Tél. : +33 (0)5 53 20 77 18
Port. : +33 (0)6 08 87 01 49

a.bachellier@garonnaise.com

portrait-jean-yves

Jean-Yves Duchesne
Workshop foreman
 

Tél. : +33 (0)5 53 20 77 18
Port. : +33 (0)6 88 96 27 03

jy.duchesne@garonnaise.com

portrait-sandra-netto

Sandra Netto
Accounting secretary
 

Tél. : +33 (0)5 53 20 77 18
 

s.netto@garonnaise.com

  

 
 

Europe

portrait-anais

Anaïs Charlier
Commercial manager
Europe
 

Tél. : +33 (0)5 53 20 77 18
Port. : +33 (0)6 31 87 51 82
Fax : +33 (0)5 56 72 48 47

 
a.charlier@garonnaise.com

Giovanni & Ottavio
Italy
Enoevolution Srl
Via del Bobolina, 12
50100 FIRENZE – ITALY

Tél. : +39 (0)577 930 033
Port. : +39 348 3237232
Fax : +39 (0)577 930 033

giovanni@enoevolution.com
ottavio@enoevolution.com

Vincenzo Labarbuta
Italy
Via Passo Di Fargorida, 4
20148 MILANO – ITALY

Tél. : +39 02 4043643
Port. : +39 334 633 96 98
Fax : +39 02 47952459

 
boutes.italia@gmail.com
 

Leroy-Vincent Przibilla
Austria
Grünhofstraße 5-7
A-3340 Waidhofen an der Ybbs
AUSTRIA

Tél. : +43 676 31 89 572
Fax : +43 7442 54 1704

 
leroy.p@ass-stokinger.at

Patrick Pesnot
Portugal • Switzerland • Greece
Monte da Amendoeira
7040 093 ARRAIOLOS
PORTUGAL

Tél. : +351 93 262 62 62
Fax : +33 5 40 05 48 09
 

ppatrick@dodoline.com

  

 
 

North America

Manny Martinez
USA
1001 Seascape Circle
Rodeo, CA 94572

Tél. : +1 510 799 1518
Port. : +1 510 928 2748
Fax : +1 866 484 7398

manny@boutes.com

Andy Gridley
USA
383 Circle Drive
Angwin – CA 94508

Tél. : +1 707 363 7555
Fax : +1 866 442 5234
 

usaboutes@yahoo.com

Darryl Field
Canada
Vines to Vintages Inc.
Jordan, Ontario
L0R 1S0 • CANADA

Tél. : +1 905 562 0142
Port. : +1 905 328 4209
Fax : +1 905 562 0087

vinestovintages@sympatico.ca

  

 
 

South America

Rodolfo Zorich
Chili
Av Oriental 6195 Of A
Penalolen
CHILI

Tél. : +56 (2) 2724 5407
Port. : +56 (9) 9144 9047
 

tboutes@gmail.com

Maximiliano Schjaer
Argentina
Lic. Maximiliano Schjaer
Sudamericana de Filtrado S.A
ARGENTINA

Tél. : 54261-4978028 int 19
Port : +54 9261 4683481
 

mschjaer@sudafilt.com

  

 
 

Oceania

Anthony Radford
Australia
VINUM AUSTRALIA
10 Duke Street,
Bridgewater
SA 5155
AUSTRALIA

Tél. : +61 (8) 8370 8710
Port. : +61 (4) 38 500 060

anthony@vinumoz.com.au

Bruce Kirk
New Zealand
SCIOS Limited
Unit 6, 20 Totara Street
3330 TAUPO
NEW ZELAND

Tél. : +64 7 3773514
Port : +64 21964319
Fax : +64 7 3773515

blkirk@xtra.co.nz

  

 
 

Africa

Wynnand Hamman
South Africa
THARO WINE CC
P.O. BOX 6339
7612 UNIEDAL
SOUTH AFRICA
Tél. : +27 21 883 9559
Port : +27 82 550 8749
Fax : +27 86 5811518

wynand@tharowine.co.za

  

 
 

Asia / Middle East

David Drucker
Israel
David DRUCKER Ltd.
8 Bialik Street
70700 GEDERA
ISRAEL

Tél. : +972 (8) 8681816
Port : +33 (6) 86 62 00 64
Fax : +972 (8) 8694169

druckerd@bezeqint.net